Pracownicy

Dyrekcja Szkoły

 

prof. dr hab. Jolanta Tambor
jolanta.tambor@us.edu.pl 

dr hab. Aleksandra Achtelik, prof. UŚ
aleksandra.achtelik@us.edu.pl

dr Anna Gałęziowska-Krzystolik
anna.galeziowska-krzystolik@us.edu.pl  

 

Etatowi pracownicy Szkoły

 

dr Maria Czempka-Wewióra maria.czempka-wewiora@us.edu.pl    

   dr Agnieszka Madeja agnieszka.madeja@us.edu.pl 

 

dr Jagna Malejka
jagna.malejka@us.edu.pl

 

dr Barbara Morcinek-Abramczyk
barbara.morcinek-abramczyk@us.edu.pl

 

dr Małgorzata Smereczniak
malgorzata.smereczniak@us.edu.pl

 

mgr Anna Gawryś-Mazurkiewicz
anna.gawrys@us.edu.pl

mgr Tomasz Gęsina
tomasz.gesina@us.edu.pl

 

mgr Karolina Graboń
karolina.grabon@us.edu.pl

mgr Kinga Groszewska
kinga.groszewska@us.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Knapik
magdalena.knapik@us.edu.pl

 
mgr Marcin Kluczny
marcin.kluczny@us.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Moiseienko
natalia.moiseienko@us.edu.pl

 

 mgr Magdalena Nowak
magdalena.nowak@us.edu.pl

 

mgr Paulina Stasiak
paulina.stasiak@us.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Szczotka
katarzyna.szczotka@us.edu.pl

 

Pozostali lektorzy pracujący w Szkole

 

dr Wioletta Hajduk-Gawron
wioletta.hajduk-gawron@us.edu.pl

dr Marcin Maciołek
marcin.maciolek@us.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Tambor
agnieszka.tambor@us.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Kalisz
aleksandra.kalisz@us.edu.pl

 

Osoby współpracujące ze Szkołą

Accessibility