Pracownicy

Dyrekcja Szkoły

 

prof. dr hab. Jolanta Tambor
jolanta.tambor@us.edu.pl 

dr hab. Aleksandra Achtelik
achtelik@poczta.onet.pl

 

Etatowi pracownicy Szkoły

 

dr Maria Czempka-Wewióra mczempka@poczta.onet.pl    

dr Anna Gałęziowska-Krzystolik annakrzystolik@wp.pl    

dr Aleksandra Kalisz
o.kalisz@gmail.com

  dr Agnieszka Madeja agnieszka.madeja@us.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

dr Jagna Malejka
jagna.malejka@gmail.com

dr Barbara Morcinek-Abramczyk
bmorcinek@gmail.com

dr Małgorzata Smereczniak
gosia.sm@wp.pl

mgr Anna Gawryś
a.gawrys@op.pl

mgr Tomasz Gęsina
tomasz.gesina@gmail.com

mgr Karolina Graboń
karolina.grabon@gmail.com

mgr Kinga Groszewska
groszewskak@gmail.com

mgr Magdalena Knapik
magdaknapik@yahoo.pl

mgr Małgorzata Nieużyła
ma.nieuzyla@gmail.com

 

mgr Agata Rudzińska
agatarudzinska@gmail.com

   

 

Pozostali lektorzy pracujący w Szkole

 

dr Wioletta Hajduk-Gawron
wioletta.hajduk-gawron@us.edu.pl

dr Marcin Maciołek
marcin.maciolek@wp.pl

dr Agnieszka Tambor
tamboragnieszka@gmail.com

 

Osoby współpracujące ze Szkołą

Accessibility